Principal Investigator

Picard

Didier Picard

didier.picard@unige.ch
+41 22 379 6813

Technicians

Lilia

Lilia Bernasconi

Lilia.Bernasconi@unige.ch
+41 22 379 6746

Wider

Diana Wider

diana.wider@unige.ch
+41 22 379 6746

Postdoctoral Fellows

Kaushik

Kaushik Bhattacharya

Genetic dissection of an Hsp90 co-chaperone in the mouse

kaushik.bhattacharya@unige.ch
+41 22 379 6812

Mattison

Stacey Mattison

Hsp90 cochaperones

stacey.mattison@unige.ch
+41 22 379 68 12

Segala

Grégory Ségala

Regulators of estrogen receptor α activity

gregory.segala@unige.ch
+41 22 379 3255

Graduate students

Nastaran

Nastaran Ghahhari

Activity determinants of estrogen receptor α binding sites

nastaran.ghahhari@unige.ch
+41 22 379 3255

Hany

Dina Hany

Determinants of ERα-driven breast cancer; understanding and drugging them

dina.hany@unige.ch
+41 22 379 3255

Joshi

Abhinav Joshi

Trap1

abhinav.joshi@unige.ch
+41 22 379 6812

Mv

Matthieu Villemin

Genetic interactors of Hsp90

matthieu.villemin@unige.ch
+41 22 379 6811

Master's student

Apostolopoulou

Katerina Apostolopoulou

Estrogenic responses in breast cancer cells in alternate states

Aikaterini.Apostolopoulou@etu.unige.ch
+41 22 379 3255

Keszei

Zsofia Keszei

Hsp90

Zsofia.Keszei@etu.unige.ch
+41 22 379 68 12

Visiting scientists

2 25 06

- None right now


Lab alumni