Principal investigator

Didier Picard

didier.picard@unige.ch
+41 22 379 6813

Links: LinkedIn

Technicians

Lilia Bernasconi

Lilia.Bernasconi@unige.ch
+41 22 379 6746

Diana Wider

diana.wider@unige.ch
+41 22 379 6746

Links: Researchgate

Postdoctoral fellows

Kaushik Bhattacharya

Genetic dissection of an Hsp90 co-chaperone in the mouse

kaushik.bhattacharya@unige.ch
+41 22 379 6812

Links: Google Scholar, Researchgate, LinkedIn

Samarpan Maiti

Genetic and biochemical interactors of Hsp90 and its co-chaperones

samarpan.maiti@unige.ch
+41 22 379 6812

Graduate students

Nastaran Ghahhari

Activity determinants of estrogen receptor α binding sites; EMT and estrogen signaling in breast cancer

nastaran.ghahhari@unige.ch
+41 22 379 3255

Links: LinkedIn

Dina Hany

Determinants of ERα-driven breast cancer; understanding and drugging them

dina.hany@unige.ch
+41 22 379 3255

Master’s students

Ernest Abboud

Hsp90 chaperone machine

Ernest.Abboud@etu.unige.ch‭
+41 22 379 68 11‬

Vasiliki (Vasia) Vafeiadou

Breast cancer determinants

Vasiliki.Vafeiadou@etu.unige.ch
+41 22 379 3255

Visiting scientists

Maryam Ahmadian Elmi

GPER signaling in breast cancer

Maryam.Ahmadian@etu.unige.ch
+41 22 379 6812